Region 1 Information

Region 1 includes the counties of Alger, Baraga, Chippewa, Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw, Luce, Mackinaw, Marquette, Menominee, Ontonagon, and Schoolcraft.

Region 1 Representative: TBD

Region 1 Schools:

  • Bay De Noc Community College
  • Bay Mills Community College
  • Finlandia University
  • Gogebic Community College
  • Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College
  • Lake Superior State University
  • Michigan Technical University
  • Northern Michigan University
  • Paul Mitchell The School Chicago - Escanaba

Copyright © 2019 MSFAA. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software