• Home
  • MSFAA Board of Directors 2022-2023

MSFAA Board of Directors 2022-2023



President
Steven Foster


Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
University of Michigan
313-593-5300
sdfoster@umich.edu





Vice President
Katelynn Coon

Director of Financial Aid
Adjunct Professor- College of Natural Resource & Environment

Lake Superior State University

906-635-2650

kcoon2@lssu.edu







Past President
Kristi Welling

Associate Director of Enrollment Center Services
Grand Rapids Community College
616-234-3598
kwelling@grcc.edu





President-Elect
Louie Krause


Associate Director of Financial Aid, Outreach & Retention

Wayne State University

313-577-8423

louie.krause@wayne.edu






Treasurer
Sarah Chapman

Assistant Director for Advising & Eligibility, Training, and Application Review
University of Michigan
734-763-4309
kruegers@umich.edu





Assistant Treasurer
Valerie Culler






Secretary
Anthony  Krolak

Associate Director
Michigan State University

517-353-5940
krolakan@msu.edu





Associate Sector Rep
Tom Dreyer

AVP, Campus Relations Manager

Student Lending

PNC Bank
616-894-7695





Proprietary Sector Rep
LaJanis Allen

Director of Compliance and Student Services

SEVIS M-1 Primary Designated School Official

Douglas J Aveda Institute and School of Barbering

517-853-3910

lajanis.allen@douglasj.com




Public 2 Year Sector Rep
Linda Berlin


Director of Financial Aid

Northwestern Michigan College

231-995-1533

lberlin@ncm.edu





Public 4 Year Sector Rep
(vacant)






Private Sector Rep
Kara Korf


Financial Aid Director

Western Michigan University Cooley Law School

517-371-5140

korfk@cooley.edu



Copyright © 2019 MSFAA. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software