• Home
  • MSFAA Board of Directors

MSFAA Board of Directors 2018-2019




President
Ryan Rafko

Associate Director
University of Michigan-Dearborn
4901 Evergreen
1183 University Center
Dearborn, MI 48128
313-583-6652

rrafko@umich.edu





Past President
Krissy Bhaumik

Associate Director
University of Michigan
2500 Student Activities Building
515 East Jefferson Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-763-4311

kbhaumik@umich.edu





President-Elect
Michael Williams

Director
Schoolcraft College
18600 Haggerty Road
Livonia, MI 48152
734-462-4681

mwilliams@schoolcraft.edu





Vice President
Alisha Cederberg

Director
Kalamazoo Valley Comm College
6767 West O Avenue
P.O. Box 4070
Kalamazoo, MI 49003
269-488-4231

acederberg@kvcc.edu





Treasurer
Kevin Singer

616-570-3554
treasurer@msfaa.org






Assistant Treasurer
Carrie McClure

Assistant Director
Washtenaw Community College
4800 E. Huron River Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-677-5228

cmccrory@wccnet.edu





Secretary
Jenny LaPratt

FA Officer Intermediate
University of Michigan-Flint
303 E. Kearsley Street
277 UPAV
Flint, MI 48502
810-763-0704

jelaprat@umflint.edu





Associate Sector Rep
Heidi Sisson

Manager - Business Development
Cognition Financial
2419 Miller Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-476-9220

hsisson@cogfin.com






Proprietary Sector Rep
Ken Moored

Director of Enrollment
Moored Beauty Schools
500 East 8th Street
Holland, MI 49423
616-801-3764

kmoored@mooredbeautyschools.com






Public 2 Year Sector Rep
Elizabeth Preston

Financial Aid Administrator
Henry Ford College
5101 Evergreen - Welcome Center
Dearborn, MI 48128
313-317-1530

empreston@hfcc.edu





Public 4 Year Sector Rep
Felicia Drayton

Senior FA Administrator
University of Michigan
2500 Student Activities Building
515 East Jefferson Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-763-2068

feldrayt@umich.edu





Private Sector Rep
Kara Marcusse

Assistant Director
Cornerstone University
1001 E. Beltline Avenue NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
616-222-1424

kara.marcusse@cornerstone.edu



Copyright © 2016 MSFAA. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software