• Home
  • MSFAA Board of Directors

MSFAA Board of Directors 2019-2020




President
Michael Williams

Director
Schoolcraft College
18600 Haggerty Road
Livonia, MI 48152
734-462-4681

mwilliams@schoolcraft.edu




Vice President
Louis Krause

Associate Director                  Wayne State University              42 W. Warren Detroit, MI 48202 313-577-8423 louie.krause@wayne.edu




Past President
Krissy Bhaumik

 Associate Director               University of Michigan
 2500 SAB
 515 E Jefferson St 
 Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1316
 734-763-4311

 kbhaumik@umich.edu




President-Elect
Alisha Cederberg

  Director                            Kalamazoo Valley Comm College
  6767 West O Avenue
  P.O. Box 4070
  Kalamazoo, MI 49003
  269-488-4231

  acederberg@kvcc.edu





Assistant Treasurer
Kemmoree Duncombe

Director
 Lake Michigan College               2755 E. Napier Ave
 Benton Harbor, MI 49022
 269-927-8117

kduncombe@lakemichigancollege.edu





Treasurer
Carrie McClure

Assistant Director
Washtenaw Community College
4800 E. Huron River Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-677-5228

cmccrory@wccnet.edu





Secretary
Felicia Drayton

Senior FA Administrator
University of Michigan
2500 Student Activities Building
515 East Jefferson Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-763-2068

feldrayt@umich.edu




Associate Sector Rep
Heidi Sisson

Manager - Business Development
Cognition Financial
2419 Miller Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-476-9220

hsisson@cogfin.com





Proprietary Sector Rep
Samka Keranovic

  Financial Aid Coordinator          US Truck Driver Training School
  6500 15 Mile Rd
  Sterling Heights, MI 48312
  586-933-5809

  sam.keranovic@ustdts.edu






Public 2 Year Sector Rep
Erin Macioce

 Assistant Director                    Kalamazoo Valley Com College
 6767 West O Ave                           PO Box 4070
 Kalamazoo, MI 49003
 269-488-4211

 emacioce@kvcc.edu





Public 4 Year Sector Rep
Steven Foster

 Senior Associate Director   Western Michigan University
 1903 West Michigan Ave
 MS 5337
 Kalamazoo, MI 49008
 269-387-6037

 steven.d.foster@wmich.edu





Private Sector Rep
Kara Marcusse

Assistant Director
Cornerstone University
1001 E. Beltline Avenue NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
616-222-1424

kara.marcusse@cornerstone.edu



Copyright © 2019 MSFAA. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software