• Home
  • MSFAA Board of Directors

MSFAA Board of Directors 2019-2020




President
Alisha Cederberg

Director
Kalamazoo Valley Comm College
269-488-4231

acederberg@kvcc.edu





Vice President
Sarah Chapman

Assistant Director
University of Michigan

kruegers@umich.edu




Past President
Michael Williams

 Director
 Schoolcraft College
 734-462-4681
 mwilliam@schoolcraft.edu




President-Elect
Kristi Welling

 Associate Director
 Grand Rapids Comm College
 269-488-4231
 kwelling@grcc.edu






Assistant Treasurer
Anna Miller

Senior FA Administrator
University of Michigan
734-763-5738
kduncombe@lakemichigancollege.edu






Treasurer
Kenmmoree Duncombe

Director
Kirtland Comm College

kemmoree.duncombe@kirtland.edu





Secretary
Beth Preston

Financial Aid Administrator
Henry Ford College
313-317-1530
empreston@hfcc.edu




Associate Sector Rep
Tom Dreyer


PNC
616-894-7695

thomas.dreyer@pnc.com





Proprietary Sector Rep
Shaun Zelski

 

 616-894-7695

 shaun.zelski@douglasj.com 





Public 2 Year Sector Rep
Valerie Culler

Director
Monroe County Comm College
734-384-4139
vculler@monroeccc.edu 





Public 4 Year Sector Rep
Katelyn Coon

 Director
 Lake Superior State Univ.

 906-635-2650

 kcoon2@lssu.edu





Private Sector Rep
Jill Nutt

Director
Hope College
616-395-7765
nutt@hope.edu



Copyright © 2019 MSFAA. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software